NAFA Announces 2024 Board of Directors

Mike Camnetar, CAFM, (top left) is NAFA’s board president for 2024.

Photo: NAFA

NAFA Fleet Management Association has announced its new 2024 Board of Directors. This year, the board will be led by Mike Camnetar, CAFM, Fleet Services Manager for General Mills Inc.

Members of NAFA’s Board of Directors include professionals across various sectors and enterprises, including technology firms, urban municipalities, foodservice enterprises, healthcare entities, and more.

“As we dive into the heart of our bylaws and strategic plan this year, it’s clear that we’re charting a course towards a stronger, more cohesive NAFA,” Camnetar said. “By embracing inclusivity in our governance and refining our strategic focus, we’re not only enhancing the association’s vitality but also fostering a more vibrant community for our members. This year’s Board of Directors, with its diverse expertise and unwavering commitment, stands ready to spearhead this transformative journey, ensuring that every decision made reflects our dedication to advancing NAFA’s mission and serving the needs of our esteemed members.”

Meet the Board of Directors

The members of NAFA’s 13-member 2024 Board of Directors include:

  • President: Mike Camnetar, CAFM

    Fleet Services Manager for General Mills Inc.
  • Senior Vice President: Maria Neve

    Vice President – eFMC Services for Inspiration Mobility
  • Vice President: Kevin Fisher, CAFM

    Fleet Professional
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Cooley, CAFM

    Director for the Commonwealth of Virginia Office of Fleet Management
  • Immediate Past President: Raymond Brisby, CAFM

    Manager of EMS Fleet Operations for Alberta Health Services
  • Sara Burnam, CAFM, Member

    Director of Fleet Management for Palm Beach County, Florida, Fleet Management
  • Al Curtis, Member

    Fleet Director for Cobb County, Georgia, Fleet Management
  • David Hayward, CAFM, Member

    Global Fleet Manager for ABM Industries
  • Amy McAdams, CAFM, Member

    Fleet Manager for Climate Pros
  • William McCarty, Member

    Chief Operating Officer for Illinois Central Management Services
  • Bob Mossing, Member

    Manager of Fleet Support and Operations, Davey Tree Expert Company
  • Alexis Reece, CAFM, Member

    Fleet Analyst for Ferguson Enterprises
  • Steven Saltzgiver, CAFS, Member

    Director of Strategic Innovation for RTA Fleet Management Software

Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top